​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




Tracy Anderson, JD

Compass
One Grant Square, #201
Hinsdale IL 60521

tracy.anderson@compass.com

www.tracyandersonrealty.com

​​





Professional Partner since 2017​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​





Beth Burtt

Brush Hill Baird & Warner

25 W. Chicago Ave.

 Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.204.8090

beth.burtt@bairdwarner.com

bethburtt.bairdwarner.com


​​​




Professional Partner since 2016​​​​​​

​​​​​​​




Colleen Verbiscer

@properties

920 N. York Rd.

Hinsdale, IL   60521
630.926.1879

verbiscer@gmail.com

colleenverb.com


 




Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​​​

​​​​​​​​




Ginny Stewart

Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
330 W Chestnut St, Suite 2E

Hinsdale IL 60521

630.738.0077

 ginny@ginnyhomes.com

 jamesonsir.com | sothebysrealty.com






Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​

​​​





​​Dave & Kathy Ricordati

County Line Properties
108 S. Washington St.

Hinsdale IL 60521

630.854.7676 

 kathy@realtor.com daver@realtor.com

daveandkathy.com​





Professional Partner since 2017​​


​​​​​​​​​





​​​​Kim Lotka

@properties
920 N. York Rd

Hinsdale, IL   60521

630.533.8800

kim@kimlotka.com

​  kimlotka.com



​​


Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​​​​​​​​​




Colleen C. Wilcox

Compass

One Grant Square, #201
Hinsdale IL 60521
 630.291.9289

colleen@colleencwilcox.com

 HinsdaleBurrRidgeHomes.com





 

Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




​Kris Berger

Compass 

Kris Berger Group
One Grant Square, #201
Hinsdale IL 60521

630.975.0088

kris.berger@compass.com

compass.com/agents/chicago/kris-berger/




​​

Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​​​​​​​​​





Geri McCafferty

Baird & Warner

25 W. Chicago Ave.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

708.431.6635

 mccaffg@aol.com

gerimccafferty.bairdwarner.com





Professional Partner since 2016​​


The District 181 Foundation would like to thank these professionals for their support of our local schools.

Professional Partners


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​





Linda Feinstein

Signature Homes • Compass
22 N. Lincoln St. 

Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.319.0352

 lindafeinsteinhome@gmail.com

 LindaFeinsteinHomes.com




​​​


Professional Partner since 2016​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​





​​​​Kelly Kirchheimer

@properties
920 N. York Rd.

Hinsdale, IL   60521

773-960-2745

kelly@kellykirchheimer.com

kellykhomes.com





Professional Partner since 2018​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​





Susan Charlier

Berkshire Hathaway Chicago
35 S. Washington St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630.487.8676
scharlier@bhhschicago.com
susancharlier.com


​​​




Professional Partner since 2020

​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​


Courtney Stach

County Line Properties
108 S. Washington Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630.209.1115
courtneystach@gmail.com
 www.courtneybohnenstach.com





Professional Partner since 2019


​​​​​​​​​​




Cathy Walsh

Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
330 W Chestnut St, Suite 2E
Hinsdale IL 60521

630.452.6210 

cwalsh@jamesonsir.com

thecathywalshgroup.com





 

Professional Partner since 2018


​​​​​​​​​​​





Chris Pequet​

Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
330 W Chestnut Street

Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.327.5175

 chris@chrispequet.com

ChrisPequet.com





Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​​​

​​​



Diane M. Salach

@properties

 920 N. York Rd

Hinsdale, IL   60521
630.327.2926

dianesalach@atproperties.com

  thesalachgroup.com





Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​

​​​​​​​​​



Anna Fiascone & Natalie Ryan

Berkshire Hathaway Koenig Rubloff 
35 S. Washington St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.325.7500

afiascone@koenigrubloff.com nryan@koenigrubloff.com

afnrhomes.com





​​Professional Partner since 2016​​