​​​​​




Colleen C. Wilcox

Coldwell Banker

 8 E. Hinsdale Avenue, Hinsdale, IL   60521
phone: 630.291.9289

email:  colleen.wilcox@cbexchange.com

website:  HinsdaleBurrRidgeHomes.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​​​




Chris Pequet​

Village Sotheby's Int'l Realty
22 W First St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

phone: 630.327.5175

email:  chris.pequet@sir.com

website:  ChrisPequet.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016






Dave & Kathy Ricordati

Coldwell Banker
35 S. Washington, Hinsdale IL 60521

phone: 630.854.7676 

email:  kathy@realtor.com

website:  HinsdaleHomes.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2017​​


​​​​




Ginny Stewart

Village Sotheby's Int'l Realty
22 W First St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

phone: 630.738.0077

email:  ginny@ginnyhomes.com

website: ginnyhomes.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016

​​

​​​




Colleen Verbiscer

Coldwell Banker

 8 E. Hinsdale Avenue, Hinsdale, IL   60521
phone: 630.926.1879

email:  colleen.verbiscer@cbexchange.com

website:  colleenverbiscer@cbintouch.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​

​​​​​​​​




Tracey Head

Coldwell Banker
35 S. Washington, Hinsdale IL 60521

phone: 773.329.5911 

email:  Tracey.Head@cbexchange.com

website:  traceyheadsells.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2017​​


​​




Diane M. Salach

Coldwell Banker

 8 E. Hinsdale Avenue, Hinsdale, IL   60521
phone: 630.327.2926

email:  diane.salach@cbexchange.com

website:  thesalachgroup.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​​​​​​



​Kris Berger

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/ 

Koenig Rubloff - Kris Berger Group
35 S. Washington St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

phone: 630.975.0088

email:  Kberger@koenigrubloff.com

website:  Krisberger.koenigrubloff.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​




Geri McCafferty

Brush Hill Baird & Warner

25 W. Chicago Ave, Hinsdale, IL 60521

phone: 708.431.6635

email:  mccaffg@aol.com

website: gerimccafferty.bairdwarner.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​




Linda Feinstein

RE/MAX Signature Homes
22 N. Lincoln St, Hinsdale, IL   60521

phone: 630.319.0352

email:  linda@lindafeinsteinhomes.com

website: LindaFeinsteinHomes.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​​​​​​



​​Anna Fiascone & Tina Porterfield

Berkshire Hathaway Koenig Rubloff 
35 S. Washington St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

phone: 630.325.7500

email: tporterfield@koenigrubloff.com, afiascone@koenigrubloff.com

website:  porterfield.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016

​​


The District 181 Foundation would like to thank these professionals for their support of our local schools.

Professional Partners


​​​​​​​




Tracy Anderson

Berkshire Hathaway Koenig Rubloff
35 S. Washington, Hinsdale IL 60521

phone: 630.452.3108

email:  tanderson@koenigrubloff.com

website:  tracyanderson.koenigrubloff.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2017​​


​​​​​​​​




​​​​Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker
8 E. Hinsdale Avenue, Hinsdale, IL   60521

phone: 630.533.8800

email:  kim@kimlotka.com

website:  kimlotka.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​

​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​


Dawn McKenna

Coldwell Banker
8 E. Hinsdale Avenue, Hinsdale, IL   60521

phone: 630.546.3763

email:  dawn@dawnmckennagroup.com

website:  dawnmckennarealestate.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​​​​​




Beth Burtt

Brush Hill Baird & Warner

25 W. Chicago Ave, Hinsdale, IL 60521

phone: 630.204.8090

email:  beth.burtt@bairdwarner.com

website:  bethburtt.bairdwarner.com

District 181 Professional Partner since 2016​​