​​​​​​​​​​​





Chris Pequet​

Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
330 W Chestnut St, Suite 2E

Hinsdale IL 60521

630.327.5175

 chris@chrispequet.com

ChrisPequet.com





Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​




Colleen Verbiscer

Coldwell Banker

 8 E. Hinsdale Avenue

Hinsdale, IL   60521
630.926.1879

 colleen.verbiscer@cbexchange.com

colleenverbiscer@cbintouch.com




 


Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​

​​​​​




Ginny Stewart

Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
330 W Chestnut St, Suite 2E

Hinsdale IL 60521

630.738.0077

 ginny@ginnyhomes.com

 jamesonsir.com | sothebysrealty.com






Professional Partner since 2016​​

​​

​​​​​​




Colleen C. Wilcox

Coldwell Banker

 8 E. Hinsdale Avenue

Hinsdale, IL   60521
 630.291.9289

colleen.wilcox@cbexchange.com

 HinsdaleBurrRidgeHomes.com





 

Professional Partner since 2016​​



​​​​​​​​​


​​

Anna Fiascone & Tina Porterfield

Berkshire Hathaway Koenig Rubloff 
35 S. Washington St.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.325.7500

 tporterfield@koenigrubloff.com, afiascone@koenigrubloff.com

 porterfield.com





Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​​​





​​​​Kelly Kirchheimer

Coldwell Banker
8 E. Hinsdale Avenue

Hinsdale, IL   60521

773-960-2745

 kelly.kirchheimer@cbexchange.com

www.kellykirchheimergroup.com





Professional Partner since 2018


Professional Partners


​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​



​​Dawn McKenna

Coldwell Banker
8 E. Hinsdale Avenue 

Hinsdale, IL   60521

630.546.3763

dawn@dawnmckennagroup.com

dawnmckennarealestate.com





Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​





​​Dave & Kathy Ricordati

County Line Properties
108 S. Washington St.

Hinsdale IL 60521

630.854.7676 

 kathy@realtor.com daver@realtor.com

daveandkathy.com​





Professional Partner since 2017​​


​​​​

​​​



Diane M. Salach

Coldwell Banker

 8 E. Hinsdale Avenue

Hinsdale, IL   60521
630.327.2926

 diane.salach@cbexchange.com

  thesalachgroup.com





Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​​​​​​​​




Tracy Anderson

Compass
36 S. Washington. St.

Hinsdale IL 60521

630.452.3108

tracy.anderson@compass.com

www.tracyandersonrealty.com

​​





Professional Partner since 2017​​​​


​​​​​​​​​​​




​Kris Berger

Berkshire Hathaway Koenig Rubloff

Kris Berger Group
35 S. Washington St.

 Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.975.0088

Kberger@koenigrubloff.com

Krisberger.koenigrubloff.com





Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​​​​





Linda Feinstein

RE/MAX Signature Homes
22 N. Lincoln St. 

Hinsdale, IL   60521

phone: 630.319.0352

 lindafeinsteinhome@gmail.com

 LindaFeinsteinHomes.com





Professional Partner since 2016​​



The District 181 Foundation would like to thank these professionals for their support of our local schools.

​​​​​​​​​​





Beth Burtt

Brush Hill Baird & Warner

25 W. Chicago Ave.

 Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.204.8090

beth.burtt@bairdwarner.com

bethburtt.bairdwarner.com

​​





Professional Partner since 2016​​


​​​​​​​​​





Geri McCafferty

Brush Hill Baird & Warner

25 W. Chicago Ave.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

708.431.6635

 mccaffg@aol.com

gerimccafferty.bairdwarner.com





Professional Partner since 2016


​​​​​​​​




Cathy Walsh

Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
330 W Chestnut St, Suite 2E
Hinsdale IL 60521

630.452.6210 

cwalsh@jamesonsir.com

thecathywalshgroup.com





 

Professional Partner since 2018


​​​​​​​​





​​​​Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker
8 E. Hinsdale Avenue

Hinsdale, IL   60521

630.533.8800

kim@kimlotka.com

  kimlotka.com





Professional Partner since 2016